Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Susan O'Connor
Spin/Neapolitan Pizza

Cary Occhipinto
Branch Mgr. & VP
Commerce Bank

Katie OConnor
SpringHill Suites

Rick Oddo
CEO, President
Oddo Development

Jim Oflynn
Managing Member
Seamless Solutions, LLC

Sheila Ohrenberg
Sorella Group

Dr. Phyllis Okrepkie
Intl. Accred. Council for Business Educ. (IACBE)

Joy Osborne
Senior Admin. Assistant
HNTB Corporation

Michael Osbourn
Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc.

Carole Otey
VP, Branch Operations supervisor
Morrill & Janes Bank

Kelly Owens, MBA/HA,CP
Business Manager
Delmar Gardens of Lenexa

Kelly Owens
Business Manager
Garden Villas of Lenexa

Lonny Owens
Fire Chief
City of Lenexa, Kansas Fire Department

Nick Owens
Silo Modern Farmhouse

Wendy Padgett
Director of Marketing Services
Hunt Midwest

Jon Pahl
Nabholz Construction

Mark Pakalns
Customer Service
Sunflower Food Company

Colette Panchot
Marketing Director
Lakeview Village

Jennifer Pantoja
Dir. of Sales
Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Shawnee

Angie Parizek
Exec. Dir. Clinical Research
PRA Health Sciences

Powered By CC-Assist.NET