Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Eddie Taylor
Operations Manager
United American Security LLC

Nikki Taylor
Cookies by Design

Trevor Taylor
Capitol Federal Savings

Reed Tebault
Marketing Director
i9 Sports of Johnson County

Lynn Tenbrink
Dir. of Marketing
Homestead of Lenexa

Kristy Tharp

Monica Thielen
Shawnee Mission Primary Care-Lenexa

Ann Thomas
Lenexa Historical Society

Connie Thomas
Exec. Asst.
Hunt Midwest

Mark Thomas
Chief Property Management Officer
Copaken Brooks

Maury Thompson
Asst. County Manager
Johnson County Managers Office

Terri Thompson
Dir. of Community Engagement
Museum at Prairiefire

Tom Thornhill
Fiser Group, P.A.

Paul Thornton
Head of Data Center Operations
1 & 1 Internet Inc.

Heidi Thummel
Director of Business Development

Melinda Thurston
Business Development
RTM Associates

Katie Tiegreen
Director of Catering
Embassy Suites & Convention Center

Brian Timmons
Acertus Consulting Group, LLC

Joe Tindall
GrandMark Signs, LLC

Kelly Tines
Martin-Tines Agency, LLC

Powered By CC-Assist.NET