Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

 
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Interviewing to On-boarding

01:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Free Public Cupping

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Charity Days - KidsTLC

12:30 PM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

AM Live - Fiser Group Tailgate

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Quick Start Breakfast

07:45 AM thru 08:30 AM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (2 Events)

GAME - PURPOSEFUL ORGANIZATION

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Business After Hours - Top Notch

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Community Picnic

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

AM LIVE - Olathe Ford Lincoln

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Art Trolley Tour Across Lenexa

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET